Student Services Icon

Phone: (760) 883-2703 ext 4805102/ Fax: (760) 325-8723

  • Student Services

    • Child Welfare and Attendance (CWA)

      • Student Assistance Programs (SAP)
      • Student Transfers Intra/Inter
      • Student Attendance Review Board (SARB)
      • Truancy/Chronic Absenteeism
      • Discipline/Behavior
      • Custody Issues/Court Orders
      • Legislation/Education Code Implementation
         
    • Provide student support services

      • Enrollment
      • Expulsion Process/Readmission
      • Health Services
      • Community Outreach
      • Homeless Services/Foster Youth
      • Community School Referrals
         
    • Pupil Records

      • Cumulative Records
      • Subpoenas

         

Upcoming

Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Anne Kalisek Executive Director, Student Support Services x4805104 akalisek@psusd.us
Don Slusser Coordinator, Student Assistance Programs x4805108 dslusser@psusd.us
Sal Cavazos Administrative Secretary - District x4805104 scavazos@psusd.us
Jackie Sifuentes Administrative Secretary - District x4805105 jsifuentes@psusd.us
Carmen Rodrigues Office Specialist District Bilingual x4805106 csanchez1@psusd.us
Adria Ballesteros Office Specialist District Bilingual x4805108 aballesteros@psusd.us
Whitney Knight Accountant/Medi-Cal x4805107 wknight@psusd.us