Student Services

Phone: (760) 883-2703 ext 4805102/ Fax: (760) 325-8723

Name Title Extension Email
Laura Meusel Executive Director, Student Support Services 4805101 lmeusel@psusd.us
Lisa Todd Coordinator, Student Assistance Programs 4805108 ltodd@psusd.us
Sal Cavazos Administrative Assistant - District 4805104 scavazos@psusd.us
Jackie Sifuentes Administrative Assistant - District 4805105 jsifuentes@psusd.us
(Vacant) Office Specialist District Bilingual 4805103 ------
Adria Ballesteros Office Specialist District Bilingual 4805108 aballesteros@psusd.us
Whitney Knight Accountant/Medi-Cal 4805107 wknight@psusd.us

Contact us via Facebook