Student Services Icon

Phone: (760) 883-2703 ext 4805102/ Fax: (760) 325-8723

Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Anne Kalisek Executive Director, Student Support Services x4805101 akalisek@psusd.us
Lisa Todd Coordinator, Student Assistance Programs x4805108 ltodd@psusd.us
Sal Cavazos Administrative Assistant - District x4805104 scavazos@psusd.us
Jackie Sifuentes Administrative Assistant - District x4805105 jsifuentes@psusd.us
Carmen Rodrigues Office Specialist District Bilingual x4805106 crodrigues@psusd.us
Adria Ballesteros Office Specialist District Bilingual x4805108 aballesteros@psusd.us
Whitney Knight Accountant/Medi-Cal x4805107 wknight@psusd.us