Our main office: Administrators

  • Myra

    Myra Acosta,

    Director of Early Childhood

     

    Evelyn Saenz,

    Administrative Secretary

    esaenz@psusd.us

    Anabel Teran,

    Office Technician-Bilingual

    ateran@psusd.us

     

  • Veronica

    Veronica Martinez,

    Family Engagement Coordinator

     

    Marlene Ibanez,

    Office Technician-Bilingual

    mibanez@psusd.us

    Luis Monroy,

    Office Technician-Bilingual

    lmonroy@psusd.us

    Yuliana Rodriguez,

    Office Technician-Bilingual

    yrodriguez@psusd.us 

  • linda

     Linda Rodriguez,

    Education Coordinator

     

     Luz Benitez,

    Community Liaison

    lbenitez@psusd.us

    Martha Cruz,

    Community Liaison

    mcruz@psusd.us

    Ermine Teran,

    Community Liaison

    eteran@psusd.us

    Gloria Chavez,

    Office Technician-Bilingual

    gchavez1@psusd.us

  • Phone Number: (760) 883-2703 (option 1)

    Fax Number: (760) 325-8724

    Our email address: ece@psusd.us

    via fax: (760) 325-8724