• The Special Education Department consists of specialists whose purpose is to cultivate educational pathways for students through collaborative efforts which provide equitable access to meaningful learning.


Dr. Parkinson
  • Victoria Parkinson, Ed.D.

    Director of Special Education

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805011

    vparkinson@psusd.us



  • Gisella Garza

    Administrative Assistant

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805013

    ggarza@psusd.us

     

Jodi Curtis
  • Jodi Curtis

    Interim Director Special Education

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805011

    jcurtis@psusd.us





Coordinators

Cynthia Blumberg
  • Cynthia Blumberg

    Coordinator of Instructional Improvement

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805264

    cblumberg@psusd.us



Brandi Scott
  • Brandi Scott

    Coordinator of ERHMS & Transition Services

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805258

    bscott@psusd.us





Dr. Scott
  • Dr. Sonya Scott

    Coordinator, Related Services

    (760) 883-2703 ext. 4805016

    sscott@psusd.us