• terri

    Mrs. Aaronson

    School Secretary

    Taaronson@psusd.us

     

    julie

    Ms. Julie

    Registrar

    Cartiga@psusd.us

     

    Silvia

    Mrs. Hernandez

    Office Specialist

    Shernandez1@psusd.us

     

     

     

  • Tyler

    Mrs. Tyler

    Mental Health Specialist

    Jtyler@psusd.us

     

    Bill  

    Mr. Crask

    Head Custodian

    Wcrask@psusd.us

  • irma

    Mrs. Reyes

    Attendance

    Ireyes@psusd.us

     

    terri

    Officer Voorhies

    Security

    Rvoorhies@psusd.us

     

    terri

    Officer Stagg

    Security

    Sstagg@psusd.us