• Desert Learning Academy Administration and Staff

     

    Administration

    Dr. Todd Reed, Principal, Phone: 760-778-0487 x1401, Email: treed@psusd.us 

     

    Administrative Secretary (Bilingual) 

    Ms. Mariana Anguiano, Phone: 760-778-0487 x1402, Email: manguiano@psusd.us

     

    Counselor

    Ms. Rosalia Mendoza, Phone: 760-778-0487 x1420, Email: rmendoza1@psusd.us

     

    Clinical Psychologist

    Joaquin Galeano, PsyD, Phone: 760-778-0487 x2304, Email: jgaleano@psusd.us

     

    Paraeducators

    Ms. Maria De La Fuente, Phone: 760-329-3330 (Press # to be connected to DLA), Email: mdelafuente@psusd.us

    Mr. Chris Nayotl Munoz, Phone: 760-778-0487 x2515, Email: cnayotlmunoz@psusd.us 

     

    Security

    Mr. Jack Manion, Phone: 760-778-0487 x1402, Email: jmanion@psusd.us

     

    Maintenance

    Mr. Eduardo Teran, Phone: 760-778-0487 x1401, Email: eteran1@psusd.us