• buck

    Mrs. Buck

    Special Education Teacher

    Cbuck@psusd.us

    Ms. Verney

    Ms. Verney

    Special Education Teacher

    Cverney@psusd.us

     

    Shaffer

    Mr. Shaffer

    Special Education Teacher

    Cshaffer@psusd.us

     

    Laurie

    Mrs. Hickok

    Paraprofessional Health Aide

    Lhickok@psusd.us

     

    Trejo

    Mr. Trejo

    Paraprofessional Health Aide

    Dtrejo@psusd.us

     

    Ms. Ruiz

    Ms. Ruiz

    Paraprofessional Health Aide

    Aruiz@psusd.us

     

  • Falk

    Ms. Falk

    Special Education Teacher

    Jfalk@psusd.us

     

    Hansen

    Mr. Hansen

    Special Education Teacher

    Phansen@psusd.us

     

    Guzman

    Ms. Guzman

    Paraproffesional Health Aide

    Sguzman1@psusd.us

     

    Ms. Reyes

    Ms. Reyes

    Paraproffesional Health Aide

    Vreyes@psusd.us

     

     Mr. Santiago

    Mr. Santiago

    Paraproffesional Health Aide

    Vsantiago@psusd.us

     

     

     

  • alice

    Mrs. Essex

    Special Education

    Aessex@psusd.us

     

    Escobedo

    Mr. Escobedo

    Special Education Teacher

    Sescobedo@psusd.us

     

    Kruz

    Mrs. Kruse

    Senior Paraprofessional

    Skovac@psusd.us

      

    Diaz

    Mr. Diaz

    Paraprofessional Health Aide

    Jdiaz@psusd.us

     

    Ms. Powers

    Ms. Powers

    Paraproffesional Health Aide

    Kpowers@psusd.us