6th Grade

  • curran

    Mrs. Curran

    English Teacher

    Scurran@psusd.us

     

    silvey

    Ms. Silvey

    English Teacher

    Ksilvey@psusd.us

     

    nancy

    Mrs. Charles

    English Teacher

    Ncharles@psusd.us

    Mrs. Charles Website

     

    vicky

    Mrs. Martinez

    English Teacher

    Vmartinez2@psusd.us

7th Grade

  •  tony

    Mr. Mendoza

    English Teacher

    Amendoza@psusd.us

     

    Baran

    Mr. Baran

    English Teacher

    Gbaran@psusd.us

     

    burns

    Mrs. Burns

    English Teacher

    Rburns@psusd.us

     

     

8th Grade

  • Boozer

    Mr. Boozer

    English Teacher

    Aboozer@psusd.us

     

    west

    Ms. West

    English Teacher

    Kwest@psusd.us

     

    larsen

    Mrs. Larsen

    Scorpion Academy Teacher

    Alarsen@psusd.us