6th Grade

  • currqan

    Mrs. Curran

    History Teacher

    Scurran@psusd.us

     

     

     

    silvey

    Ms. Silvey

    History Teacher

    Ksilvey@psusd.us

     

    nancy

    Mrs. Charles

    History Teacher

    Ncharles@psusd.us

    Mrs. Charles Website

     

    vicky

    Mrs. Martinez

    History Teacher

    Vmartinez2@psusd.us

7th Grade

  • Graham

    Mrs. Graham

    History Teacher

    Cgraham@psusd.us

     

    M. Estrada

    Mr. Estrada

    History Teacher

    Mestrada1@psusd.us

     

    burns

    Mrs. Burns

    History

    Rburns@psusd.us

8th Grade

  • lori

    Ms. Wilson

    History Teacher

    Lowilson@psusd.us

     

    K Estrada

    Mr. Estrada

    History Teacher

    Kestrada@psusd.us

     

    M. Estrada

    Mr. Estrada

    History Teacher

    Mestrada1@psusd.us