6th Grade

  • Barroso

    Mr. Barroso

    Science Teacher

    Dbarroso@psusd.us

     

     

     

    mary

    Ms. Anderson

    Science Teacher

    Manderson@psusd.us

     

    deann

    Mrs. Campbell

    Science Teacher

    Dcampbell@psusd.us

     

    La Charite

    Mr. La Charite

    Science Teacher

    Dlacharite@psusd.us

     

7th Grade

  • megan

    Mrs. Wozniak

    Science Teacher

    Mwozniak@psusd.us

     

    jared

    Mr. Jackson

    Science Teacher

    Jjackson@psusd.us

8th Grade

  • greg

    Mr. Borselli

    Science

    Gborselli@psusd.us

     

    megan

    Mrs. Wozniak

    Science Teacher

    Mwozniak@psusd.us