6th Grade

  • Barroso

    Mr. Barroso

    Math Teacher

    Dbarroso@psusd.us

     

     deann

    Mrs. Campbell

    Math Teacher

    Dcampbell@psusd.us

     

    margaret

    Ms. Anderson

    Math Teacher

    Manderson@psusd.us

     

    La Charite

    Mr. La Charite

    Math Teacher

    Dlacharite@psusd.us

7th Grade

  • sharon

    Mrs. Kardos

    Math Teacher

    Skardos@psusd.us

     

    Lee

    Mr. Lee

    Math Teacher

    Alee@psusd.us

     

     

     

8th Grade

  • marc

    Mr. Capitulo

    Math Teacher

    Mcapitulo@psusd.us

     

    fred

    Mr. Kardos

    Math Teacher

    Fkardos@psusd.us